CIO CROWN

Contact Us

For Partnership Opportunities Contact

 

Sudhir Kamath

sudhir@core-mediagroup.com

 

Pooja Adhiya +91 88792 26614

pooja.adhiya@core-mediagroup.com

 

Trisha Guha Neogi +91 88792 27123

trisha.guha@core-mediagroup.com

 

Sadanand Manda +91 88792 26613
sadanand.manda@core-mediagroup.com

For Sales Enquiries :

sales@core-mediagroup.com

For General Enquiries :

contact@core-mediagroup.com

PRODUCED BY:

To know more visit